Contact Us

Ways to Contact Us

  • Address:  912 Silas Deane Highway, Suite 112, Wethersfield, CT 06109  [Directions]
  • Phone: 860.529.6855 Fax: 860.563.0616
  • E- mail: ccia- info@ctconstruction.org

Who to Contact

CCIA Staff

Donald Shubert

CCIA President
CRBA Executive Secretary
CEUCA Executive Director
CRMCA Executive Director
CAAPA Executive Secretary
dshubert@ctconstruction.org

John Butts

AGC of CT Executive Director
jbutts@ctconstruction.org

Kathy Bergamo

Controller
kbergamo@ctconstruction.org

John Wilhelm

Office & Events Coordinator
jwilhelm@ctconstruction.org

Jean Barlage

Office & Events Coordinator
jbarlage@ctconstruction.org

Alison Kavanaugh

Labor Relations Associate
akavanaugh@ctconstruction.org

 
© 2020 Connecticut Construction Industries Association. All Rights Reserved.
912 Silas Deane Highway, Suite 112, Wethersfield, CT 06109 | P 860.529.6855 | F 860.563.0616 | ccia-info@ctconstruction.org

company_logo.png
JOIN NOWCONTACT

Calendar

S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30