AGC/CT







May 2021  Back to Top

AGC/CT Executive Committee Meeting  
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
WebEx
Contact:    John Butts
jbutts@ctconstruction.org

June 2021  Back to Top

AGC/CT Board of Directors Meeting  
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Webex
Contact:    John Butts
jbutts@ctconstruction.org

July 2021  Back to Top

AGC/CT Golf Outing  
Monday, July 26, 2021 - All Day
Tumble Brook Country Club, Bloomfield

Moved from July 19

Contact:    John Wilhelm
jwilhelm@ctconstruction.org

AGC/CT Executive Committee  
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
CCIA Board Room
Contact:    John Butts
jbutts@ctconstruction.org

September 2021  Back to Top

AGC/CT Board of Directors Meeting  
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
CCIA Board Room
Contact:    John Butts
jbutts@ctconstruction.org

AGC of America National and Chapter Leadership Conference and National Convention  
Sunday, September 19, 2021 - Thursday, September 23, 2021 - All Day
Marriott World Center, Orlando, FL
Contact:    John Butts
jbutts@ctconstruction.org

October 2021  Back to Top

AGC/CT Industry Recognition Dinner  
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Agua Turf Club, 556 Mulberry St. Plantsville, CT
Contact:    Jean Barlage
jbarlage@ctconstruction.org

AGC/CT Executive Committee Meeting  
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
CCIA Board Room
Contact:    John Butts
jbutts@ctconstruction.org

November 2021  Back to Top

AGC/CT Board of Directors Meeting  
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
CCIA Board Room
Contact:    John Butts
jbutts@ctconstruction.org

December 2021  Back to Top

CCIA Annual Meeting and Holiday Reception  
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 4:45 PM - 8:30 PM
Aqua Turf Club, 556 Mulberry St. Plantsville, CT
Contact:    Jean Barlage
jbarlage@ctconstruction.org
 
© 2020 Connecticut Construction Industries Association. All Rights Reserved.
912 Silas Deane Highway, Suite 112, Wethersfield, CT 06109 | P 860.529.6855 | F 860.563.0616 | ccia-info@ctconstruction.org

company_logo.png
JOIN NOWCONTACT

Calendar

S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31