Home Home


  • MEMBER LOGIN
  • Username 

    Password 
     
    I don't know my password

    CRMCA







    December 2019  Back to Top

    CCIA Annual Meeting and Holiday Reception  
    Wednesday, December 4, 2019 4:45 PM - 8:00 PM
    Aqua Turf Club (Kay's Pier North), 556 Mulberry St, Plantsville, CT 06479
    Contact:    Jean Barlage
    jbarlage@ctconstruction.org
    860-529-6855

    January 2020  Back to Top

    ACI Grade 1 Field Technician Lecture on 7 ASTM Standards  
    Thursday, January 9, 2020 4:45 PM - 8:00 PM
    Contact:    Kathy Bergamo
    kbergamo@ctconstruction.org
    860-529-6855

    ACI Grade 1 Field Technician Practice  
    Saturday, January 11, 2020 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    Contact:    Kathy Bergamo
    kbergamo@ctconstruction.org
    860-529-6855

    ACI Grade 1 Field Technician Written Exam  
    Thursday, January 16, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    Contact:    Kathy Bergamo
    kbergamo@ctconstruction.org
    860-529-6855

    ACI Grade 1 Field Technician - SCHEDULED TIME  
    Saturday, January 18, 2020 - All Day
    Contact:    Kathy Bergamo
    kbergamo@ctconstruction.org
    860-529-6855

    March 2020  Back to Top

    ACI Grade 1 Field Technical Lecture on 7 ASTM Standards  
    Thursday, March 12, 2020 4:45 PM - 8:00 PM
    Contact:    Kathy Bergamo
    kbergamo@ctconstruction.org

    ACI Practice: Hands on Practice for the Practical Exam  
    Saturday, March 14, 2020 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    Contact:    Kathy Bergamo
    kbergamo@ctconstruction.org

    ACI Grade 1 Field Technician Written Exam  
    Thursday, March 19, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    Contact:    Kathy Bergamo
    kbergamo@ctconstruction.org

    ACI Grade 1 Field Technician Practical Exam  
    Saturday, March 21, 2020 - All Day
    Contact:    Kathy Bergamo
    kbergamo@ctconstruction.org

    May 2020  Back to Top

    ACI Grade 1 Field Technician Lecture on 7 ASTM Standards  
    Thursday, May 7, 2020 4:45 PM - 8:00 PM
    CCIA Office, 912 Silas Deane Highway, Suite 112 Wethersfield, CT
    Contact:    Kathy Bergamo
    kbergamo@ctconstruction.org

    ACI Grade 1 Field Technician Practice  
    Saturday, May 9, 2020 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    Contact:    Kathy Bergamo
    kbergamo@ctconstruction.org

    ACI Grade 1 Field Technician Written Exam  
    Thursday, May 14, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    CCIA Office
    Contact:    Kathy Bergamo
    kbergamo@ctconstruction.org

    ACI Grade 1 Field Technician Practical Exam - Scheduled Time  
    Saturday, May 16, 2020 - All Day
    Contact:    Kathy Bergamo
    kbergamo@ctconstruction.org

    November 2020  Back to Top

    ACi Grade 1 Field Technician Lecture on 7 ASTM Standards  
    Thursday, November 5, 2020 4:45 PM - 8:00 PM
    CCIA Office, 912 Silas Deane Highway, Suite 112, Wethersfield, CT
    Contact:    Kathy Bergamo
    kbergamo@ctconstruction.org

    ACI Grade 1 Field Technician Practical Exam  
    Saturday, November 7, 2020 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    Contact:    Kathy Bergamo
    kbergamo@ctconstruction.org

    ACI Grade 1 Field Technician Written Exam  
    Thursday, November 12, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    Contact:    Kathy Bergamo
    kbergamo@ctconstruction.org

    ACI Grade 1 Field Technician Practical Exam - Scheduled Time  
    Saturday, November 14, 2020 - All Day
    Contact:    Kathy Bergamo
    kbergamo@ctconstruction.org