Home Home


  • MEMBER LOGIN
  • Username 

    Password 
     
    I don't know my password
    All Events

    Category:  


    Jump to different month/year:  

    March 2017
    CTDOT Density Workshop: Enhanced Durability through Increased In-Place Pavement  
    Monday, March 27, 2017 - All Day
    Connecticut Veteran's Home, 287 West Street, Rocky Hill
    ACI Grade 1 - Exam  
    Thursday, March 30, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    CCIA, 912 Silas Deane Highway, Suite 112, Wethersfield
    AGC/CT 2 Year Scholarship Applications DUE!  
    Friday, March 31, 2017 - All Day
    LEAN Construction: Unit 5  
    Friday, March 31, 2017 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
    CCIA, 912 Silas Deane Highway, Suite 112, Wethersfield
    Contact:    John Wilhelm
    jwilhelm@ctconstruction.org
    860.529.6855 ext. 134
    April 2017
    ACI - Practical Exam  
    Saturday, April 1, 2017 - All Day
    **Cancelled**OSHA 10-Hour Course  
    Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - All Day
    Contact:    John Wilhelm
    jwilhelm@ctconstruction.org
    860.529.6855 ext. 134
    CAAPA Paving Conference, 59th Annual!  
    Friday, April 7, 2017 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Best Western Plus, North Haven

    Vendor Display Table Opportunities along with Ad and Sponsorship - Please Reserve by Thursday, 3/30/17.

    Contact:    Carol Hall
    chall@ctconstruction.org
    860.529.6855 ext. 133
    Safety Roundtable [Silica Rules from the Contractor's Perspective]  
    Tuesday, April 11, 2017 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    CCIA, 912 Silas Deane Highway, Suite 112, Wethersfield, CT
    Contact:    John Wilhelm
    jwilhelm@ctconstruction.org
    860.529.6855 ext. 134
    YCF Facility Tour and Social Hour  
    Thursday, April 13, 2017 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    United Steel, Inc. & Margaritas
    CCIA - Closed (Good Friday)  
    Friday, April 14, 2017 - All Day
    EMF  
    Thursday, April 20, 2017 - All Day
    Contact:    John Wilhelm
    jwilhelm@ctconstruction.org
    860.529.6855 ext. 134
    CPR / First Aid  
    Friday, April 21, 2017 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM
    CCIA, 912 Silas Deane Highway, Suite 112, Wethersfield
    Contact:    John Wilhelm
    jwilhelm@ctconstruction.org
    860.529.6855 ext. 134
    LEAN Construction: Unit 6  
    Friday, April 21, 2017 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
    CCIA, 912 Silas Deane Highway, Suite 112, Wethersfield
    Contact:    John Wilhelm
    jwilhelm@ctconstruction.org
    860.529.6855 ext. 134
    CBRA - CEUCA - CRMCA (Joint Forces) Annual Luncheon  
    Thursday, April 27, 2017 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
    Aqua Turf Club [Wagon Room], Plantsville

    Featuring: Michael J. Zacchea, LtCol USMC (ret), Director Entrepreneurship Bootcamp for Veterans with Disabilities

    Contact:    Carol Hall
    chall@ctconstruction.org
    860.529.6855 ext. 133
    LEAN Construction: Unit 7  
    Friday, April 28, 2017 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
    CCIA, 912 Silas Deane Highway, Suite 112, Wethersfield
    Contact:    John Wilhelm
    jwilhelm@ctconstruction.org
    860.529.6855 ext. 134
    May 2017
    Safety Roundtable  
    Tuesday, May 9, 2017 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    CCIA, 912 Silas Deane Highway, Suite 112, Wethersfield
    Contact:    John Wilhelm
    jwilhelm@ctconstruction.org
    860.529.6855 ext. 134
    ACI Grade 1 - Field Tech  
    Thursday, May 11, 2017 4:45 PM - 8:00 PM
    CCIA, 912 Silas Deane Highway, Suite 112, Wethersfield
    Contact:    Kathy Bergamo
    kbergamo@ctconstruction.org
    860.529.6855
    ACI Grade 1 - Practical  
    Saturday, May 13, 2017 - All Day
    EMF  
    Thursday, May 18, 2017 - All Day
    Contact:    John Wilhelm
    jwilhelm@ctconstruction.org
    860.529.6855 ext. 134
    ACI Grade 1 - Exam  
    Thursday, May 18, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    CCIA, 912 Silas Deane Highway, Suite 112, Wethersfield
    ACI Grade 1 - Practical Exam  
    Saturday, May 20, 2017 - All Day
    CCIA Closed - Memorial Day  
    Monday, May 29, 2017 - All Day
    June 2017
    Safety Roundtable  
    Tuesday, June 13, 2017 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    CCIA, 912 Silas Deane Highway, Suite 112, Wethersfield
    Contact:    John Wilhelm
    jwilhelm@ctconstruction.org
    860.529.6855 ext. 134
    EMF  
    Thursday, June 15, 2017 - All Day
    Contact:    John Wilhelm
    jwilhelm@ctconstruction.org
    860.529.6855 ext. 134
    YCF - Joint - Summer Membership Meeting  
    Thursday, June 15, 2017 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
    BAR, New Haven

    A Project Overview with invited members from AIA, Emerging Architecture Community and Connecticut Engineers, Young Members, AGC/CT, CCIA YCF and others

     

    Contact:    Carol Hall
    chall@ctconstruction.org
    860.529.6855 ext. 133
    July 2017
    Fourth of July - CCIA Closed!  
    Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - All Day
    YCF Charitable Golf Outing  
    Thursday, July 13, 2017 3:00 PM - 6:30 PM
    Lyman Orchards, Jones Course, Middlefield, CT

    9-hole scramble tournament, to benefit the Annual YCF Scholarship.  Registration and Sponsorship details will be available soon.

    Contact:    Carol Hall
    chall@ctconstruction.org
    860.529.6855 ext. 133
    AGCCT Annual Golf Outing  
    Monday, July 17, 2017 - All Day
    Wethersfield Country Club
    Contact:    John Wilhelm
    jwilhelm@ctconstruction.org
    860.529.6855 ext. 134
    September 2017
    Labor Day - CCIA Closed!  
    Monday, September 4, 2017 - All Day
    Safety Conference (CCIA - OSHA - CONNOSHA Alliance)  
    Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - All Day

    Details TBD

    Contact:    Carol Hall
    chall@ctconstruction.org
    860.529.6855 ext. 133
    EMF  
    Thursday, September 21, 2017 - All Day
    Contact:    John Wilhelm
    jwilhelm@ctconstruction.org
    860.529.6855 ext. 134
    AGC/A Natinoal Chapter Leadership - DC  
    Sunday, September 24, 2017 - Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - All Day
    October 2017
    CT Crane Operators License Requirement Due  
    Sunday, October 1, 2017 - All Day
    Safety Roundtable  
    Tuesday, October 10, 2017 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    CCIA, 912 Silas Deane Highway, Suite 112, Wethersfield
    Contact:    John Wilhelm
    jwilhelm@ctconstruction.org
    860.529.6855 ext. 134
    AGCCT Industry RECOGNITION Awards & Dinner  
    Thursday, October 12, 2017 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Aqua Turf Club, Plantsville, CT
    Contact:    Carol Hall
    chall@ctconstruction.org
    860.529.6855 ext. 133
    EMF  
    Thursday, October 19, 2017 - All Day
    Contact:    John Wilhelm
    jwilhelm@ctconstruction.org
    860.529.6855 ext. 134
    YCF Membership Meeting  
    Thursday, October 19, 2017 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
    TBD
    Contact:    Carol Hall
    chall@ctconstruction.org
    860.529.6855 ext. 133
    November 2017
    CRBA Fall Dinner Meeting  
    Thursday, November 2, 2017 - All Day

    Details forthcoming

    Contact:    Carol Hall
    chall@ctconstruction.org
    860.529.6855 ext. 133
    ACI Field Tech Grade 1 Course  
    Thursday, November 2, 2017 4:45 PM - 8:00 PM
    CCIA, 912 Silas Deane Highway, Suite 112, Wethersfield
    Contact:    Kathy Bergamo
    kbergamo@ctconstruction.org
    860.529.6855
    ACI Grade 1 - Practical  
    Saturday, November 4, 2017 - All Day
    ACI Grade 1 Field Tech - Exam  
    Thursday, November 9, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    CCIA, 912 Silas Deane Highway, Suite 112, Wethersfield
    Contact:    Kathy Bergamo
    kbergamo@ctconstruction.org
    860.529.6855
    ACI - Practical Exam  
    Saturday, November 11, 2017 - All Day
    Safety Roundtable  
    Tuesday, November 14, 2017 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    CCIA, 912 Silas Deane Highway, Suite 112, Wethersfield
    Contact:    John Wilhelm
    jwilhelm@ctconstruction.org
    860.529.6855 ext. 134
    EMF  
    Thursday, November 16, 2017 - All Day
    Contact:    John Wilhelm
    jwilhelm@ctconstruction.org
    860.529.6855 ext. 134
    December 2017
    CCIA Annual Meeting & Holiday Reception  
    Wednesday, December 6, 2017 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Aqua Turf Club, Plantsville, CT
    Contact:    Carol Hall
    chall@ctconstruction.org
    860.529.6855 ext. 133
    YCF Annual Meeting & Holiday Get-Together  
    Thursday, December 14, 2017 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
    City Steam Brewery, Hartford
    Contact:    Carol Hall
    chall@ctconstruction.org
    860.529.6855 ext. 133